We Accept
 
 
usps logo
 FREE SHIPPING! 
 We ship anywhere in the US.

Hawaii Purple Potato-12 lbs Mix

Hawaii Purple Sweet Potato mix size

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(1438 Ratings, 19 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent Taste and Quality...
Melissa Remoli (Livingston, NJ) 5/5/2017 2:07 PM
Shipping was so fast, the potatoes were so fresh, I am here placing my next order. Excellent all around.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fresh, Delicious, Amazing...
Melissa (New Jersey) 4/18/2017 1:30 PM
Unbelievable. Sent all the way from Hawaii and every potato was in excellent condition and health. Shipping was insanely fast. The quality of these potatoes in unmatched, I am blown away. They make amazing baked sweet potato 'fries'. I look forward to placing and receiving MANY more orders from Hawaii Veggie Farm.
ratingratingratingratingrating
ITS BEEN A WHILE
Jennifer kALBACHER (Bradenton, FL) 2/20/2017 1:18 PM
I just moved to florida last year and I have not been able to order. I have been ordering through this company for years and I am never disappointed! Cant wait to sink my teeth into some deliciousness once again!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Hawaii shipped directly to me
Lorry Ann (Salt Lake City, UT) 3/29/2016 6:29 AM
I always bring Hawaii purple potatoes back to Utah with me after a trip to Hilo. Now, I have them for breakfast every morning and love the convenience of having them shipped to me. Mahalo!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fresh and ship to your home
Janet (MA) 10/21/2015 12:52 PM
Very good, been ordered from them for a few years already.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful, Unusual, Exquisitely Novel Sweet Purple Spuds!
Federal Ingredients (Buffalo, NY) 9/3/2015 12:25 PM
These are awesome. No more to say. We make a purple super spud powder out of these for our clients. Everybody loves it. Thanks!
ratingratingratingratingrating
SIMPLY THE BEST
Harold (Coos Bay, Oregon) 1/2/2015 5:56 PM
I've ordered these several times. Very high quality. Would highly recommend these Hawaiian Purple Potatoes.
ratingratingratingratingrating
delicious
Gaby (CT) 9/18/2014 4:55 AM
Love this sweet potatoes, we tried them while in Hawaii back in 2009 we fell in love and been ordering ever since, the price is good compared to other sites, fast delivery after shipping and fresh product. Love them and definitely recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Tasty Potatoes
Gayle Paul (Oxnard, CA) 7/21/2014 10:38 AM
Wonderfully delicious! Awesome delivery. Must have food in my pantry!
ratingratingratingratingrating
THE BEST!
B (Northern California) 7/16/2014 9:52 AM
I love purple yams/sweet potatoes and have tried from many places where grown. Hawaiian Purple Sweet Potoatoes by far THE VERY BEST in texture, sweetness, flavor and consistency.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I love the Hawaii Purple Potato
GMo (Bellevue, WA) 6/29/2014 12:50 PM
It tastes so good. It is the best sweet potato in the world.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Hawaii Purple Potato
J (Houston) 6/17/2014 2:48 AM
Love them!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good
Dana dang (Iowa) 9/16/2013 6:55 PM
The potatoes are good. We love it. The price is little high though
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great potatoes!
Angelo (Boise, ID) 9/11/2013 1:33 PM
I've had these purple sweet potatoes before and these are by far the best quality I've ever had. The others had big fibrous chunks which were pretty unpalatable; I haven't had a single issue with any of these so far. I'll admit we had some communication issues with the seller when our order was delayed but everything turned out alright in the end. We'll definitely order from them again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Always reliable and top quality
Guy (Melbourne, FL) 8/9/2013 6:48 AM
I have ordered several times and have always been very happy with the potatoes that arrive in the mail. It's hard to believe that I can get purple sweet potatoes direct from Hawaii and cheaper than what is available locally. Great product, great service, great deal!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Special
Benie (Moe) 4/30/2013 6:06 AM
Good as expected...
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love them!!
Stephanie (Georgia) 4/12/2013 2:39 PM
Had some while visiting Hawaii Last year,they are wonderful! Have ordered some every couple of months, and will continue to order them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Foodie
Laura (NC) 1/11/2013 9:18 AM
I love those purple yams. They are soooooo much better than what I got from local markets. Sweet and fresh!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Yummy~~~
Momo (Madison, WI) 11/4/2011 11:58 AM
I like this purple yam, from the beautiful color to great taste, will keep buying it.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.